moray firth cycling club

Cawdor 10TT and APR results

Calum Finlayson is the man to beat again as he wins the MFCC Cawdor 10TT.
1st Calum Finlayson – Moray Firth CC
2nd Andy Cowie – Highland Bikes RT
3rd Angus Claxton – East Sutherland Wheelers
Full results here.

The APR was won by Angus Claxton (East Sutherland Wheelers) after a close sprint from 2nd place Gavin Beaton (Moray Firth CC) and 3rd place Kieran Robbins (East Sutherland Wheelers).

Overall winners:
1st Angus Claxton – East Sutherland Wheelers
2nd Gavin Beaton – Moray Firth CC
3rd Kieran Robbins – East Sutherland Wheelers

Top Vets:
1st Ross MacDonald – Moray Firth CC
2nd Eric Innes – Moray Firth CC
3rd Brian Nicholas – Moray Firth CC

Junior podium:
1st Neil Fleming – East Sutherland Wheelers
2nd Thomas Deas – Moray Firth CC
3rd Andrew Grey – Moray Firth CC

1st Lady: Julia Kenneth – Sandy Wallace Cycles

Full results here.