moray firth cycling club


The club is run by the office bearers and committee on behalf of its members. Office bearers are appointed at the club AGM in November each year.

The current club office bearers are:

  • Chair: Kenny Riddle
  • Secretary: Steven Gregg
  • Treasurer: Eric Innes
  • Club Captain and Wellbeing & Protection Officer: Scott Davidson
  • CTT Rep: Eric Davidson

The other club committee members are:

  • Andy Cowie
  • Gordon Philip
  • Mike Henderson
  • Laurie Cuthbertson
  • Lynne Cordiner
  • Graham Whyte
  • Stuart Morrison
  • Martha Gates
  • Eric Davidson